Meet The Team

Business Development Center



David Aemisegger

 BDC Agent

(847) 587-3800

daemisegger@raychevrolet.com


Jennifer Roberts

Jennifer Roberts

BDC Manager

(847) 807-1267

jroberts@raychevrolet.com
Kayla Stodulski

Kayla Stodulski

BDC Agent

(847) 807-1267

kstoduiski@raychevrolet.com





 


 

Customer Relations

 



Finance 

 Vitaly Kheifets

Vitaly Kheifets

Finance Manager

(847) 807-1267

vkheifets@raychevrolet.com

Fleet Manager

Scott Kalish

Scott Kalish

Fleet Manager

 skalish@raychevrolet.com

Brian Farrar

Brian Farrar

Fleet Manager

 bfarrar@raychevrolet.com

Manager


Ryan Borke

Ryan Borke

New Car Manager

(847) 807-1267

rborke@raychevrolet.com

 

 
George Gigovski

George Gigovski

General Manager

ggigovski@raychevrolet.com

Oliver Gigovski

Oliver Gigovski

General Sales Manager

 ogigovski@raychevrolet.com

Ed Dembski

John Trimarco

Used Car Manager

(847) 807-1267

Sales

Ed Dembski

Ed Dembski

Sales Consultant

edembski@raychevrolet.com

(847) 807-1267

George Zakrzewski

George Zakrzewski

Sales Consultant

(847) 807-1267

gzakrzewski@raychevrolet.com

Arnold Hernandez

Sales Consultant

ahernandez@raychevrolet.com

(847) 807-1267

Hugo Ayala

Hugo Ayala

Sales Consultant

hayala@raychevrolet.com

(847) 807-1267

Se habla Español

John Lesniak

John Lesniak

Sales Consultant

(847) 807-1267

jlesniak@raychevrolet.com

Sean Runions                                 

Sean Runions

Sales Consultant

srunions@raychevrolet.com

(847) 807-1267

Rupe Ayala

Rupe Ayala

Sales Consultant

rayala@raychevrolet.com

(847) 807-1267

Se habla Español

Tony Jensen

Tony Jensen

Sales Consultant

tjensen@raychevrolet.com

(847) 807-1267



Service

Brian Abercrombie

Brian Abercrombie

Service Advisor

Jessica Holland

Jessica Holland

Service Advisor


  

Rob Chavez

Rob Chavez

Service Advisor


 



 

Kyle Miller

Kyle Miller

Service Advisor

Liz Frohling

Liz Frohling

Service Manager


  

Luis Rivera

Luis Rivera

Service Advisor

Se habla Español 

Nikol Keller

Chris Freibauer

Service Advisor


  

Service Concierge

Rosa Martinez

Service Concierge Rep.


  

Se Habla Espanol

Hugo Ayala

Hugo Ayala

Sales Consultant

hayala@raychevrolet.com

(847) 807-1267

Se habla Español

Luis Rivera

Luis Rivera

Service Advisor

Se habla Español 



 
 

Arnold Hernandez

Arnold Hernandez

Sales Consultant

Se habla Español