Ray Chevrolet

Meet The Team

Business Development Center

Ann Mccann

Ann Mccann

BDC Agent

(847) 587-3300


Alisa Hunt

SR BDC REP

(847) 587-3300

ahunt@raychevrolet.com
Miranda Slotowski

Miranda Slotowski

BDC Agent

(847) 587-3300

mslotowski@raychevrolet.com
Francisco Aguirre

Francisco Aguirre

Business Development Director

Se habla Español

Jennifer Jonasen

Jennifer Jonasen

BDC agent

 

Jennifer Popilek

Jennifer Popilek

BDC Agent

(847) 587-3300

jpopilek@raychevrolet.com
Jennifer Roberts

Jennifer Roberts

BDC Manager

(847) 587-3300

jroberts@raychevrolet.com
Kayla Stodulski

Kayla Stodulski

BDC Agent

(847) 587-3300

kstoduiski@raychevrolet.com

Customer Relations


Keith Ragusa

Keith Ragusa

Customer Relations Manager

kragusa@raychevrolet.com

(847) 587-3300

Finance

Jason Cappert

Jason Cappert

Finance Manager

 

 

Tony Ruiz

Tony Ruiz

Finance Manager

(847) 587-3300

truiz@raychevrolet.com Se habla Español

Vitaly Kheifets

Vitaly Kheifets

Finance Manager

(847) 587-3300

vkheifets@raychevrolet.com

Fleet Manager

Scott Kalish

Scott Kalish

Fleet Manager

 skalish@raychevrolet.com

Brian Farrar

Brian Farrar

Fleet manager

 bfarrar@raychevrolet.com

Manager

Chris Wasek

Chris Wasek

Used Car Manager

(847) 587-3300

cwasek@raychevrolet.com
Ryan Borke

Ryan Borke

Sales Manager

(847) 587-3300

rborke@raychevrolet.com

 

 
George Gigovski

George Gigovski

General Sales Manager

 

ggigovski@raychevrolet.com

Oliver Gigovski

Oliver Gigovski

New Car Manager

 ogigovski@raychevrolet.com

Sales

Adam Walker

Adam Walker

Sales Consultant

(847) 587-3300

awalker@raychevrolet.com
Brian Moran

Brian Moran

Sales Consultant

bmoran@raychevrolet.com

Dennis Lazara

Dennis Lazara

Sales Consultant

(847) 587-3300

dlazara@raychevrolet.com

Matthew Cacheux

Sales Consultant

(847) 587-3300

mcacheux@raychevrolet.com

Ed Dembski

Ed Dembski

Sales Consultant

edembski@raychevrolet.com

(847) 587-3300

Fabian Rebollar

Fabian Rebollar

Sales

Se habla Español

George Zakrzewski

George Zakrzewski

Sales Consultant

(847) 587-3300

gzakrzewski@raychevrolet.com
Guillermo  Ruiz

Guillermo Ruiz

Sales Consultant

gruiz@raychevrolet.com

(847) 587-3300

Se habla Español

Hugo Ayala

Hugo Ayala

Sales Consultant

hayala@raychevrolet.com

(847) 587-3300

Se habla Español

John Lesniak

John Lesniak

Sales Consultant

(847) 587-3300

jlesniak@raychevrolet.com

Sean Runions

Sean Runions

Sales Consultant

srunions@raychevrolet.com

(847) 587-3300

Jose Castaneda

Sales Consultant

jcastaneda@raychevrolet.com

(847) 587-3300

Luis Herrera

Luis Herrera

Sales Consultant

Se habla Español


  

Tony Jensen

Tony Jensen

Sales Consultant

tjensen@raychevrolet.com

(847) 587-3300

Rupe Ayala

Rupe Ayala

Sales Consultant

rayala@raychevrolet.com

(847) 587-3300

Se habla Español

Patrick Hoban

Sales Consultant

phoban@raychevrolet.com

(847) 587-3300

Arnold Hernandez

Sales Consultant

ahernandez@raychevrolet.com

(847) 587-3300

Hector Sanchez

Sales Consultant

(847) 587-3300

Joan Riano

Joan Riano

Sales Consultant

jriano@raychevrolet.com

(847) 587-3300

Se habla Español

Joan Riano

Terry Ragusa

Sales Consultant

tragusa@raychevrolet.com

(847) 587-3300

Service

Brian Abercrombie

Brian Abercrombie

Service Advisor

Jessica Holland

Jessica Holland

Service Advisor


  

Rob Chavez

Rob Chavez

Service Advisor


 

Jodi Harvey

Anthony Hefner

Service Advisor

Kyle Miller

Kyle Miller

Service Advisor

Liz Frohling

Liz Frohling

Service Manager


  

Luis Rivera

Luis Rivera

Service Advisor

Se habla Español 

Nikol Keller

Heath King

Service Advisor

Service Concierge

Nikol Keller

Nikol Keller

Service Concierge Rep.


  

Nikol Keller

Chris Freibauer

Service Concierge Rep.


  

Tech Team

Joel Garcia

Joel Garcia

TechTeam

Se habla Español

Se Habla Espanol

Francisco Aguirre

Francisco Aguirre

Business Development Director

Fabian Rebollar

Fabian Rebollar

Sales

Se habla Español

Tony Ruiz

Tony Ruiz

Finance Manager

(847) 587-3300

truiz@raychevrolet.com

Guillermo  Ruiz

Guillermo Ruiz

Sales Consultant

gruiz@raychevrolet.com

(847) 587-3300

Se habla Español

Hugo Ayala

Hugo Ayala

Sales Consultant

hayala@raychevrolet.com

(847) 587-3300

Se habla Español

Rupe Ayala

Rupe Ayala

Sales Consultant

rayala@raychevrolet.com

(847) 587-3300

Se habla Español

Luis Rivera

Luis Rivera

Service Advisor

Se habla Español 

Fabian Rebollar

Fabian Rebollar

Sales

Se habla Español

Joan Riano

Joan Riano

Technology Specialist

jriano@raychevrolet.com

(847) 587-3300

Se habla Español

Luis Herrera

Luis Herrera

Sales Consultant

Se habla Español


  

Joel Garcia

Joel Garcia

Service Concierge Rep.

Se habla Español

Arnold Hernandez

Arnold Hernandez

Sales Consultant

Se habla Español

Hector Sanchez

Hector Sanchez

Sales Consultant

Se habla Español