Meet The Team

Business Development Center

Miranda Slotowski

Miranda Slotowski

BDC Agent

(847) 693-4574

mslotowski@raychevrolet.com
Francisco Aguirre

Francisco Aguirre

Business Development Director

Se habla Español

Pam Zimansky

BDC agent

pzimansky@raychevrolet.com

 

Jennifer Popilek

Jennifer Popilek

BDC Agent

(847) 693-4574

jpopilek@raychevrolet.com
Jennifer Roberts

Jennifer Roberts

BDC Manager

(847) 693-4574

jroberts@raychevrolet.com
Kayla Stodulski

Kayla Stodulski

BDC Agent

(847) 693-4574

kstoduiski@raychevrolet.com

Customer Relations


Keith Ragusa

Keith Ragusa

Customer Relations Manager

kragusa@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Finance

Jason Cappert

Jason Cappert

Finance Manager

 

 

Tony Ruiz

Tony Ruiz

Finance Manager

(847) 693-4574

truiz@raychevrolet.com Se habla Español

Vitaly Kheifets

Vitaly Kheifets

Finance Manager

(847) 693-4574

vkheifets@raychevrolet.com

Fleet Manager

Scott Kalish

Scott Kalish

Fleet Manager

 skalish@raychevrolet.com

Brian Farrar

Brian Farrar

Fleet manager

 bfarrar@raychevrolet.com

Manager

Chris Wasek

Chris Wasek

Used Car Manager

(847) 693-4574

cwasek@raychevrolet.com
Ryan Borke

Ryan Borke

Sales Manager

(847) 693-4574

rborke@raychevrolet.com

 

 
George Gigovski

George Gigovski

General Manager

ggigovski@raychevrolet.com

Oliver Gigovski

Oliver Gigovski

New Car Manager

 ogigovski@raychevrolet.com

Ed Dembski

John Trimarcoi

Used Car Manager

(847) 693-4574

Sales

Adam Walker

Adam Walker

Sales Consultant

(847) 693-4574

awalker@raychevrolet.com

Jackson Trinka

Sales Consultant

jtrinka@raychevrolet.com

Dennis Lazara

Dennis Lazara

Sales Consultant

(847) 693-4574

dlazara@raychevrolet.com

Zak Eichmann

Sales Consultant

(847) 693-4574

zeichmann@raychevrolet.com

Ed Dembski

Ed Dembski

Sales Consultant

edembski@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

George Zakrzewski

George Zakrzewski

Sales Consultant

(847) 693-4574

gzakrzewski@raychevrolet.com
Guillermo  Ruiz

Guillermo Ruiz

Sales Consultant

gruiz@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Se habla Español

Hugo Ayala

Hugo Ayala

Sales Consultant

hayala@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Se habla Español

John Lesniak

John Lesniak

Sales Consultant

(847) 693-4574

jlesniak@raychevrolet.com

Sean Runions

Sean Runions

Sales Consultant

srunions@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Ryan Golden

Sales Consultant

(847) 693-4574

Luis Herrera

Luis Herrera

Sales Consultant

Se habla Español


  

Tony Jensen

Tony Jensen

Sales Consultant

tjensen@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Rupe Ayala

Rupe Ayala

Sales Consultant

rayala@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Se habla Español

Arnold Hernandez

Sales Consultant

ahernandez@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Hector Sanchez

Sales Consultant

(847) 693-4574

Joan Riano

Joan Riano

Sales Consultant

jriano@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Se habla Español

Joe Matlock

Sales Consultant

jmatlock@raychevrolet.com

Service

Brian Abercrombie

Brian Abercrombie

Service Advisor

Jessica Holland

Jessica Holland

Service Advisor


  

Rob Chavez

Rob Chavez

Service Advisor


 

Mark Brose

Assistant Service Manager


 

Kyle Miller

Kyle Miller

Service Advisor

Liz Frohling

Liz Frohling

Service Manager


  

Luis Rivera

Luis Rivera

Service Advisor

Se habla Español 

Nikol Keller

Chris Freibauer

Service Advisor


  

Service Concierge

Nikol Keller

Nikol Keller

Service Concierge Rep.


  

Misty King

Service Concierge

(847) 587-3800

mking@raychevrolet.com

Tech Team

Se Habla Espanol

Francisco Aguirre

Francisco Aguirre

Business Development Director

Fabian Rebollar

Fabian Rebollar

Sales

Se habla Español

Tony Ruiz

Tony Ruiz

Finance Manager

(847) 693-4574

truiz@raychevrolet.com

Guillermo  Ruiz

Guillermo Ruiz

Sales Consultant

gruiz@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Se habla Español

Edwin Nevarez

Sales Consultant

Hugo Ayala

Hugo Ayala

Sales Consultant

hayala@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Se habla Español

Rupe Ayala

Rupe Ayala

Sales Consultant

rayala@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Se habla Español

Luis Rivera

Luis Rivera

Service Advisor

Se habla Español 

Fabian Rebollar

Fabian Rebollar

Sales

Se habla Español

Joan Riano

Joan Riano

Technology Specialist

jriano@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Se habla Español

Luis Herrera

Luis Herrera

Sales Consultant

Se habla Español


  

Joel Garcia

Joel Garcia

Service Concierge Rep.

Se habla Español

Arnold Hernandez

Arnold Hernandez

Sales Consultant

Se habla Español

Hector Sanchez

Hector Sanchez

Sales Consultant

Se habla Español