Meet The Team

Business Development Center

Jamie Crichton

BDC Agent

(847) 693-4574

jcrichton@raychevrolet.com

David Aemisegger

 BDC Agent

(847) 587-3800

daemisegger@raychevrolet.com
Miranda Slotowski

Miranda Slotowski

BDC Agent

(847) 693-4574

mslotowski@raychevrolet.com
Francisco Aguirre

Francisco Aguirre

Business Development Director

Se habla Español

Pam Zimansky

BDC agent

pzimansky@raychevrolet.com

 

Jennifer Popilek

Jennifer Popilek

BDC Agent

(847) 693-4574

jpopilek@raychevrolet.com
Jennifer Roberts

Jennifer Roberts

BDC Manager

(847) 693-4574

jroberts@raychevrolet.com
Kayla Stodulski

Kayla Stodulski

BDC Agent

(847) 693-4574

kstoduiski@raychevrolet.com



Jessica Frias

 BDC Agent

(847) 587-3800

jfrias@raychevrolet.com

Nancy Pantoja

 BDC Agent

(847) 587-3800

npantoja1@raychevrolet.com

Customer Relations


Keith Ragusa

Keith Ragusa

Customer Relations Manager

kragusa@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Finance

Jason Cappert

Jason Cappert

Finance Manager

 

 

Vitaly Kheifets

Vitaly Kheifets

Finance Manager

(847) 693-4574

vkheifets@raychevrolet.com

Fleet Manager

Scott Kalish

Scott Kalish

Fleet Manager

 skalish@raychevrolet.com

Brian Farrar

Brian Farrar

Fleet manager

 bfarrar@raychevrolet.com

Manager

Chris Wasek

Chris Wasek

Sales Manager

(847) 693-4574

cwasek@raychevrolet.com
Ryan Borke

Ryan Borke

New Car Manager

(847) 693-4574

rborke@raychevrolet.com

 

 
George Gigovski

George Gigovski

General Manager

ggigovski@raychevrolet.com

Oliver Gigovski

Oliver Gigovski

General sales Manager

 ogigovski@raychevrolet.com

Ed Dembski

John Trimarco

Used Car Manager

(847) 693-4574

Sales

Ed Dembski

Ed Dembski

Sales Consultant

edembski@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

George Zakrzewski

George Zakrzewski

Sales Consultant

(847) 693-4574

gzakrzewski@raychevrolet.com
Guillermo Ruiz

Guillermo Ruiz

Sales Consultant

gruiz@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Se habla Español

Hugo Ayala

Hugo Ayala

Sales Consultant

hayala@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Se habla Español

John Lesniak

John Lesniak

Sales Consultant

(847) 693-4574

jlesniak@raychevrolet.com

Sean Runions

Sean Runions

Sales Consultant

srunions@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Ryan Golden

Sales Consultant

(847) 693-4574

Luis Herrera

Luis Herrera

Sales Consultant

Se habla Español


  

Tony Jensen

Tony Jensen

Sales Consultant

tjensen@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Rupe Ayala

Rupe Ayala

Sales Consultant

rayala@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Se habla Español

Joseph Rosa

Sales Consultant

(847) 693-4574

jrosa@raychevrolet.com

Arnold Hernandez

Sales Consultant

ahernandez@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Hector Sanchez

Sales Consultant

(847) 693-4574

Joan Riano

Joan Riano

Sales Consultant

jriano@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Se habla Español



Service

Brian Abercrombie

Brian Abercrombie

Service Advisor

Jessica Holland

Jessica Holland

Service Advisor


  

Rob Chavez

Rob Chavez

Service Advisor


 

Mark Brose

Assistant Service Manager


 

Kyle Miller

Kyle Miller

Service Advisor

Liz Frohling

Liz Frohling

Service Manager


  

Luis Rivera

Luis Rivera

Service Advisor

Se habla Español 

Nikol Keller

Chris Freibauer

Service Advisor


  

Service Concierge

Bryanna Garnder

Service Concierge Rep.


  

Amber Munch

Service Concierge Rep.


  

Se Habla Espanol

Francisco Aguirre

Francisco Aguirre

Business Development Director

Guillermo Ruiz

Guillermo Ruiz

Sales Consultant

gruiz@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Se habla Español

Hugo Ayala

Hugo Ayala

Sales Consultant

hayala@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Se habla Español

Luis Rivera

Luis Rivera

Service Advisor

Se habla Español 

Joan Riano

Joan Riano

Technology Specialist

jriano@raychevrolet.com

(847) 693-4574

Se habla Español

Luis Herrera

Luis Herrera

Sales Consultant

Se habla Español


  

Arnold Hernandez

Arnold Hernandez

Sales Consultant

Se habla Español

Hector Sanchez

Hector Sanchez

Sales Consultant

Se habla Español


Jessica Frias

 BDC Agent

(847) 587-3800

jfrias@raychevrolet.com